Something new D:

I’m going to Mazury tomorrow. I’m happy, but my laptop will be alone, hahah.

Very good that I have got my dog Dolar.He’s my life, my true love and all in my life. I love him so much ! 

I like Mazury, because we have got a small hause and near lake. Is so much place to running. I love run with Dolar and playing with him.

We’ll be there a week.

Sleepy Dolar <3

 ^ Sleepy Dolar in my bed. *; For the moment I will be watching The Vampire Diaries. I love this series. I’m starting to watch from the beginning, because I forgot everything what’s the matter in TVD.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

